Fight the Ash Dieback Disease

If anyone is in the UK, you will know that there have recently been cases of a disease called Chalara found in Ash Trees in the country. It is a very serious disease that could wipe most of our Ash trees out. The Woodland Trust has made a video to show people how they can help in the fight against the spread of the disease and I thought it was important to post it here….

For more information and to report sightings of the disease please go to the Woodland Trust site about this issue by clicking here.

One thought on “Fight the Ash Dieback Disease

  1. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

