Changes

I’ve decided that over the coming weeks I’ll be making some big changes to the blog. I have already changed the theme and will probably rethink the title of the blog and completely overhaul the pages too (while maintaining the same web address so links are kept in place). Over the past few years my spiritual focus has expanded beyond just Pantheism to encompass various other philosophical ideas which I think might be better under an umbrella of Naturalistic Contemplative Paganism instead – I have found myself becoming much more Animist in perspective, as well as more interested in Philosophy. As I work through the ADF Druid path, I have learned more about how our ancestors viewed the world and I hope to incorporate more of that into the direction this blog takes in future. Please bear with me while I make these changes and hopefully the blog will be much improved for it.

Thanks,
Matty
(NaturalPantheist)

4 thoughts on “Changes

  1. Nice theme! I’m still very interested in your Path, even though I’m leaving ADF myself. 🙂 Keep up the good work!

    Blessings,
    Victoria

Leave a Reply

