Symphony of Science – Waves of Light

First, a bit of an apology. I have been on holiday the last few weeks so I haven’t  had a chance to write my usual lughnasadh/ lammas posts. In fact, I haven’t even celebrated it which is a pity as it’s one of my favourite festivals. I love going bilberry (blueberry) picking, trying the first mead brewed at the summer solstice, and making bread as an offering. I hope you all had a relaxing celebration though.

So on to today’s post – Symphony of Science have released a new video which is as awesome as ever….

Leave a Reply

