I’m Back! There’s a new book!

Hey everyone,

So my other website (naturalpantheist.com) has been taken offline for some reason and I can’t contact the host. I haven’t been posting much there anyway recently so I have decided to move back to using this site. I am traveling a lot so for the next few months at least, there’s likely to be few posts here. But hopefully come summer, I’ll get back to updating this blog.

In other news, John Halstead of Humanistic Paganism has just launched a new book – “Godless Paganism: Voices of Non-Theistic Pagans. It is an excellent book (although I might be a little biased as it contains a few articles from yours truly). If you would like to find out more or purchase the book, please check out this link – Godless Paganism.

godless

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Back! There’s a new book!

  1. Glad to hear your back!

    On Sun, Apr 3, 2016 at 8:17 AM, Nature is Sacred wrote:

    > matthewrjames posted: “Hey everyone, So my other website ( > naturalpantheist.com) has been taken offline for some reason and I can’t > contact the host. I haven’t been posting much there anyway recently so I > have decided to move back to using this site. I am traveling a lot so f” >

Leave a Reply

